rus kz uk
«IAC» Халықаралық төрелік соты
Международный арбитражный суд «IAC»
International arbitration court (IAC)

+7 727 333 70 27
+7 700 333 70 27

Arbitration Clause

For submission of the dispute for consideration in the International Arbitration Court «IAC» the written agreement of the parties is necessary, which may be concluded at contract conclusion in the form of the arbitration clause.

Recommended arbitration clause in the agreements:

All disputes, controversies, and claims arising out from the present contract or in connection therewith, including its’ execution, violation, termination or invalidity, shall be finally settled by the International Arbitration Court «IAC» located in Almaty city of the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with its Rules, by the arbitral tribunal in the amount of (chosen by the parties) arbitrator(s)`, in (chosen by the parties) language, in (place of arbitration chosen by the parties), and in accordance with the rules of substantive law of (chosen by the parties).

The terms of the clause may be as follows:

Arbitral tribunal – 1, 3, and more arbitrators (the number of arbitrators should be odd).

Language of arbitration – any, agreed by the parties.

Place of arbitration – the settlement where the International Arbitration Court «IAC» is located or any other place chosen by the parties, subject to payment of additional charges by them.

Rules of substantive law - specify the name of the country, the substantive law of which shall be used at the consideration of occurred dispute.

Additional terms subject to agreement and inclusion to the arbitration clause:

1. On presentation and direction of the documents relating to the arbitration proceedings:

In order to reduce the timing of the implementation of arbitration delivery by the International Arbitration Court «IAC» to the parties or any of the party of the notifications on the date and time of the session, decisions of the International Arbitration Court «IAC», copies of the claims and materials related to the subject of the dispute received from the claimant or the defendant, as well as submission to the International Arbitration Court «IAC», to the email address iac@arbitration.kz, of the claims, delivery of the scan-copies of the documents related to arbitration, except for the cases when the original copies are necessary to be presented to the International Arbitration Court «IAC», shall be executed by the parties or any of the parties via electronic communication by the following electronic addresses: the Seller – (e-mail), the Buyer – (e-mail).

2. By the form of the arbitration proceedings, if the parties have agreed to arbitrate the dispute on the basis of the presented materials without participation of the parties:

Legal investigations should be carried out in the form of an arbitration agreement on the basis of submitted documents without participation of the parties in a session.

3. By the form of the arbitration proceedings, if the parties have agreed to arbitrate the dispute in the form of electronic proceedings:

Consideration of the dispute between the parties shall be provided in the form of electronic arbitration with the help of the following information for the video link: (name of the party) – e-mail, (Skype or other program) login, phone number, etc.

rus kz uk
«IAC» Халықаралық төрелік соты
Международный арбитражный суд «IAC»
International arbitration court (IAC)

+7 727 333 70 27
+7 700 333 70 27

Арбитражная оговорка

       Для передачи спора на рассмотрение в Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» необходимо письменное соглашение сторон, которое может быть оформлено  при заключении договора в виде арбитражной оговорки.

Рекомендуемая арбитражная оговорка в договорах:

Все споры, разногласия и требования, возникающие из настоящего Договора или в связи с ним, в том числе, касающиеся его исполнения, нарушения, прекращения или недействительности, подлежат окончательному разрешению в Международном арбитражном суде «IAC», находящемся в Республике Казахстан, г. Алматы, в соответствии с его Регламентом, составом арбитража в количестве (по выбору сторон) арбитров, на (по выбору сторон) языке, в (место проведения разбирательства по выбору сторон) и в соответствии с нормами материального права (по выбору сторон).

Условия оговорки могут быть следующими:

Состав арбитража – 1, 3 и более арбитров (число арбитров должно быть нечетным).

Язык арбитражного разбирательства – любой по соглашению сторон.

Место проведения разбирательства – населенный пункт, где расположен Международный арбитражный суд «IAC», или иное место, выбранное сторонами, при условии оплаты ими дополнительных расходов.

Нормы материального права – указать название страны, нормы материального права которой будут использоваться при рассмотрении возникшего спора.

Дополнительные условия, которые могут быть приняты и включены в арбитражную оговорку:

1. По представлению и направлению документов, касающихся арбитражного разбирательства:

В целях сокращения сроков арбитражного разбирательства осуществление отправки Международным арбитражным судом «IAC» сторонам или какой-либо из сторон уведомлений о дате и времени заседаний, определений Международного арбитражного суда «IAC», копий заявлений, ходатайств и материалов, имеющих отношение к предмету спора, полученных от истца или ответчика, а также подача в Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» на электронный адрес iac@arbitration.kz ходатайств и заявлений, отправка сканированных копий документов, имеющих отношение к арбитражному разбирательству, кроме тех случаев, когда необходимо представление в Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» оригиналов документов, сторонами или какой-либо из сторон осуществляется посредством электронной связи с помощью следующих электронных адресов: Продавец – e-mail, Покупатель – e-mail.

2. По форме арбитражного разбирательства, в случае, если стороны договорились о рассмотрении спора на основе представленных материалов без участия сторон:

Рассмотрение спора между сторонами должно осуществляться в форме арбитражного разбирательства на основе представленных материалов без участия сторон в арбитражном заседании.

3. По форме арбитражного разбирательства, в случае, если стороны договорились о рассмотрении спора в форме электронного разбирательства:

Рассмотрение спора между сторонами должно осуществляться в форме электронного арбитражного разбирательства с использованием следующей информации для установки видеосвязи: (наименование стороны) – e-mail, логин (Skype или др. программы), номер телефона и др. и (наименование стороны) – e-mail, логин (Skype или др. программы), номер телефона и др.