rus kz uk
«IAC» Халықаралық төрелік соты
Международный арбитражный суд «IAC»
International arbitration court (IAC)

+7 727 333 70 27
+7 700 333 70 27

Our advantages

The International Arbitration Court (IAC) has the following advantages for reasonable and time-effective resolution of disputes arising between parties of civil legal relations:

Independence and objectivity. The rules of arbitration proceedings allow the parties to independently choose arbitrators for dispute consideration taking into account their qualification, personality and independence in judgments accounted for the independent and objective arbitration proceedings.

Efficiency of legal investigation. Traditionally the state legal proceedings are characterized by long-term litigations related to possibility to appeal the decision in other instances, whereas the arbitration decision is definitive and generally comes into force immediately. 

Professionalism and competence. The arbitration is distinguished by the high level of professionalism, competence and impartiality, as any discrepancy to these qualities inevitably entails the lack of demand of particular arbitration as a tool for disputes settlement. 

Profitability of the process. Due to the lower arbitration fee and presence of only one instance, the costs related to dispute consideration in the arbitration is much lower than in the public court.

Comfortable atmosphere. Ensuring comfortable conditions of arbitration allows the parties and participants to feel comfortable and concentrate on the examination of the dispute on the merits.

Extensive professional control. The arbitrators have no signs of tenure and legal immunity, the status of an arbitrator does not generate benefits.

Guarantee of arbitration decision implementation. Arbitration decisions are binding in most of the world.

Possibility of peaceful dispute settlement. The arbitration proceedings implies a high probability of reaching a settlement agreement and voluntary execution of the arbitration decision.

Confidentiality of arbitral proceedings. Arbitrators and officials of arbitration are not allowed to disclose information constituting commercial, banking, notarial and other secrets of the parties, which have become known to them in connection with the arbitration proceedings, and cannot be questioned about the circumstances that have become known to them in in the course of performance of their duties.

rus kz uk
«IAC» Халықаралық төрелік соты
Международный арбитражный суд «IAC»
International arbitration court (IAC)

+7 727 333 70 27
+7 700 333 70 27

Наши преимущества

Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» обладает  следующими преимуществами, позволяющими справедливо и быстро разрешать споры, возникающие между субъектами гражданских правоотношений:

Независимость и объективность.  Правила арбитражного судопроизводства позволяют сторонам самостоятельно выбрать арбитров для рассмотрения спора, принимая во внимание квалификацию, моральные качества и независимость в суждениях, что является гарантией независимого и объективного арбитражного разбирательства.

Оперативность рассмотрения дела. Традиционно государственное судопроизводство характеризуется длительностью судебных процессов в связи с возможностью обжалования решения в инстанциях, тогда как решение арбитража является окончательным и вступает в силу, как правило, немедленно.

Профессионализм и компетентность. Арбитраж отличает высокий уровень профессионализма, компетентность и беспристрастность, ведь несоответствие этим качествам неизбежно влечет за собой невостребованность конкретного арбитражного суда как инструмента разрешения споров.

Экономичность процесса. При меньшем размере арбитражного сбора и при наличии всего одной инстанции рассмотрение спора в арбитражном суде экономичнее, чем в суде общей юрисдикции.

Комфорт. Обеспечение комфортных условий проведения арбитражного разбирательства позволяет сторонам и участникам чувствовать себя спокойно и сконцентрироваться на рассмотрении спора по существу.

Прогрессивный кадровый контроль. Арбитры лишены признаков несменяемости и юридического иммунитета, статус арбитра не порождает привилегий.

Гарантия исполнения решения арбитража.  Решения арбитража обязательны для исполнения в большинстве стран мира.

Возможность мирного урегулирования спора. Арбитражное судопроизводство предполагает высокую вероятность достижения мирового соглашения и добровольного исполнения судебного решения.

Конфиденциальность арбитражного разбирательства. Арбитры и должностные лица арбитража не имеют права разглашать сведения, составляющие коммерческую, банковскую, нотариальную и иную тайну сторон, ставшие известными им в связи с рассмотрением дела в арбитраже, а также не могут быть допрошены об обстоятельствах, ставших известными им в связи с исполнением своих обязанностей.